Annex I

State Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education,

Mr. Janez Možina Science and Technology, Head of delegation

Mr. Bojan Jenko Secretary, Office of International Cooperation and

European Affairs, Ministry of Higher Education,

Science and Technology

Mr. Aleš Mihelič Secretary, Directorate of Technology, Ministry of

Higher Education, Science and Technology

Mr. Boris Pukl Secretary, Slovenian Research Agency

Ms. Alenka Mihailovski Undersecretary, Office of International Cooperation

and European Affairs, Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology, Secretary of the Slovenian

part of the Committee

Delegation of the People's Republic of China

Mr. Li Xueyong Vice Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology,

Head of delegation

Mr. Li Chaochen Director-General, Department of Policy, Regulations

and Reform, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Zhang Zhiqin Deputy Director-General, Department of International

Cooperation, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Wu Yuanbin Director, Rural Technology Development Center,

Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Yu Mingduo Division Chief, Division of European-Central Asian

Affairs, Department of International Cooperation,

Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Xu Chaogian Senior Consultant, Division of European-Central Asian

Affairs, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Science and Technology, Secretary of the

Chinese part of the Committee

Mr. Wang Xiaolong Secretary of the Vice Minister

Mr. Zhu Liangi Economic and Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of

the People's Republic of China in Ljubljana

Mr. Li Xin Third Secretary, Embassy of the People's Republic of

China in Ljubljana