Jurij Vega's Logarithm Tables
Search    Index    New    About Agency    e-mail   
Slovenščina  
   
Home
 > About the Agency > Personnel and Telephone Numbers
About the Agency
Personnel and Telephone Numbers

Director's office
  Franci Demšar, Phd, Director e-mail: direktor-sekretariat@arrs.si
  Janez Slak, Phd, Assistant Director
   
tel. (+ 386 1) 400 5931
e-mail: Janez.Slak@arrs.si
  Maja Ambrožič, Secretary
tel. (+386 1) 400 5951
e-mail: Maja.Ambrozic@arrs.si
Areas of operation  
  Department of Research Projects  
  Simon Ošo, Head of Department
    - Financial Reports
tel. (01) 400 5930
e-mail: Simon.Oso@arrs.si
  Vanja Rodič, Authorised Representative
    - Natural Sciences
    - Medical Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5977
e-mail: Vanja.Rodic@arrs.si
  Almira Bremec
    - Engineering
tel. (+386 1) 400 5935
e-mail: Almira.Bremec@arrs.si
  Mateja Gašpirc
    - Humanities
tel. (+386 1) 400 5958
e-mail: Mateja.Gaspirc@arrs.si
  Aleksa Alja Kastelic Primc
    - Biotechnical Sciences
    - Social Sciences
    - Funds of other users (score A3)
tel. (+386 1) 400 5945
e-mail: Alja.Kastelic@arrs.si
  Tina Valenci,
    - Interdisciplinary Research
    - Reviewers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5922
e-mail: Tina.Valenci@arrs.si
  Lilijana Lučič
- Target research programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5913
e-mail: Lilijana.Lucic@arrs.si
  Jasmina Kastelic
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (01) 400 5960
e-pošta: Jasmina.Kastelic@arrs.si
  Department of Research Infrastructure and International Cooperation  
  dr. Primož Pristovšek, Phd, Head of Department
- International Scientific cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5971
e-mail: Primoz.Pristovsek@arrs.si
  Lidija Tičar Padar, Phd, Authorised Representative
- Scientific Monographs
- International Scientific cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5959
e-mail: Lidija.Ticar@arrs.si
  Aleksandra Panič
- Scientific Periodicals
- International Scientific cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5924
e-mail: Aleksandra.Panic@arrs.si
  Frančiška Rožič Novak
- Popular Scientific Periodicals
- International Scientific cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5950
e-mail: Fani.Rozic@arrs.si
  Katarina Seršen
- International Scientific cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5969
e-mail: Katarina.Sersen@arrs.si
  Breda Török, Authorised Representative
    - Finances
tel. (+386 1) 400 5972
e-mail: Breda.Torok@arrs.si
  Marija Žvar
- Foreign Scientific Literature
- Central Specialised Information Centres
tel. (+386 1) 400 5942
e-mail: Marica.Zvar@arrs.si
  Špresa Neziri
- Research Equipment
- Infrastructural Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5963
e-mail: Spresa.Neziri@arrs.si
  Mateja Šega,
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5914
e-mail: Mateja.Sega@arrs.si
  Department of Research Programmes and Young researchers, Analysis and Monitoring
  Marko Perdih, Phd, Assistant Director
    - Head od Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5956
e-mail: Marko.Perdih@arrs.si
  Marko Belavič, Authorised Representative
- Institutional funding
- payments prescribed by the collective agreement
tel. (+386 1) 400 5941
e-mail: Marko.Belavic@arrs.si
  Matejka Ahčin
- Young Researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5936
e-mail: Mateja.Ahcin@arrs.si
  Silvia Bodanec
- Research Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5934
e-mail: Silva.Bodanec@arrs.si
  Nataša Dremota
- Young Researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5938
e-mail: Natasa.Dremota@arrs.si
  Tina Glavič Novak
    - Public relations
tel. (+386 1) 400 5923
e-mail: Tina.Novak@arrs.si
  Ernesta Mlakar
- Research Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5949
e-mail: Ernesta.Mlakar@arrs.si
  Polona Novak
tel. (+386 1) 400 5917
e-mail: Polona.Novak@arrs.si
  Stojan Pečlin, Phd
    - Analysis
    - SICRIS
tel. (+386 1) 400 5911
e-mail: Stojan.Peclin@arrs.si
  Marjetica Primožič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5970
e-mail: Marjetka.Primozic@arrs.si
  Tina Vuga
    - Public relations
tel. (+386 1) 400 5943
e-mail: Tina.Vuga@arrs.si
  Marijana Bilban,
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (01) 400 5940
e-pošta: Marijana.Bilban@arrs.si
  Department of Finance and Accounting  
  Mojca Kastelc Selan, Assistant Director
    - Head od Department
    - reporting on R&I funding
tel. (+ 386 1) 400 5953
e-mail: Mojca.Kastelc@arrs.si
  Edita Ogrizek, Authorised Representative
    - accountant
tel. (+ 386 1) 400 5926
e-mail: Edita.Ogrizek@arrs.si
  Jasmina Bizjak
    - bookkeeper
tel. (+ 386 1) 400 5925
e-mail: Jasmina.Bizjak@arrs.si
  Ivica Tominc
    - financier
tel. (+ 386 1) 400 5961
e-mail: Ivica.Tominc@arrs.si
  Simona Matečko
    - financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5947
e-mail: Simona.Matecko@arrs.si
  Department of General Affairs  
  Dubravka Krneta, Phd, Assistant Director
    - Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5964
e-mail: Dubravka.Krneta@arrs.si
  Tatjana Tomaževič Aničin, Authorised Representative
    - legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5939
e-mail: Tanja.Tomazevic@arrs.si
  Jasna Zelenik
- legal affairs
- Private Researcher Register
tel. (+386 1) 400 5927
e-mail: Jasna.Zelenik@arrs.si
  Sonja Štamcar
- RO, Research Group and Researcher Records
tel. (+386 1) 400 5937
e-mail: Sonja.Stamcar@arrs.si
  Tanja Gostiša, MA
    - personnel affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5921
e-mail: Tanja.Gostisa@arrs.si
  Anča Opeka
tel. (+386 1) 400 5948
e-mail: Anca.Opeka@arrs.si
  Mojca Slak
    - public procurement
tel. (+386 1) 400 5916
e-mail: Mojca.Slak@arrs.si
  Sonja Postrašija
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5966
e-mail: Sonja.Postrasija@arrs.si
  Aleksandra Špiclin
    - Main Administrative Office  
tel. (+386 1) 400 5967
e-mail: Aleksandra.Spiclin@arrs.si
  Department of Information Technology  
  Mitja Tomažič, Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5915
e-mail: Mitja.Tomazic@arrs.si
  Zdenko Nemec, Authorised Representative
tel. (+386 1) 400 5933
e-mail: Zdenko.Nemec@arrs.si
  Nevenka Grošelj
tel. (+386 1) 400 5919
e-mail: Nevenka.Groselj@arrs.si
  Dušan Markovič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5962
e-mail: Dusan.Markovic@arrs.si
Page maintained by: Tanja Gostiša Last change: 05.03.14